Lent, Holy Week, and EASTER

Season 6

This series will take us on a journey to the most celebrated event of the WHOLE YEAR, Easter! We will begin with the liturgical season of Lent, beginning on Ash Wednesday, and walk through the passion of our Lord all the way to his death and resurrection. Together we can take a moment to reflect of the greatest story of all time, Jesus given for us! Join us for six discussions about:

  1. Lent and Ash Wednesday
  2. Palm Sunday and the Passion
  3. Maundy Thursday
  4. Good Friday
  5. Holy Saturday and Easter Vigil
  6. Easter Morning and Beyond!

Check out Pinterest for extra resources and devotion ideas for your family during Holy Week. Enjoy this time of preparation, repentance, and celebration!

He is Risen!!